Clifford the Big Red Dog (2000) Episode Scripts

Season 1

1. My Best Friend/Cleo's Fair Share
2. Special Delivery/A Ferry Tale
3. And Birdy Makes Three/Home Is Where the Fun Is
4. Clifford's Carnival/Clifford's Doggy Reunion
5. Great Race/Tummy Trouble
6. Cleo Comes to Town/False Friend
7. Clifford and the Beanstalk/Itchy Patch
8. A New Friend/Stormy Weather
9. Circus Stars/Limelight Fright
10. To Catch a Bird/The Best Party Ever
11. Come Back, Mac/Boo
12. Little Clifford/Welcome to Birdwell Island
13. Doing the Right Thing/The Dog Who Cried Woof
14. Leaf of Absence/Nobody's Perfect
15. Teacher's Pet/Islander of the Year
16. Clifford's Big Surprise/The Ears Have It
17. Tough Enough/Stars in Your Eyes
18. Mac's Secret Dog Club/The Dog Park
19. Fluffed Up Cleo/Team Spirit
20. Clifford on Parade/Follow the Leader
21. Good-Bye T-Bone/The Truth About Dogs and Cats
22. The Big Sleepover/Dog for a Day
23. T-Bone, Dog About Town/Clifford's Big Heart
24. Who Me, Jealous?/A Bunny in a Haystack
25. Clothes Don't Make the Dog/Short-Changed
26. The Kibble Crook/Screaming for Ice Cream
27. New Dog in Town/Get Well
28. Babysitter Blues/Saturday Morning
29. Best Paw Forward/Then Came Bob
30. Friends, Morning, Noon, and Night/Mr. Bleakman's Special Day
31. Doggie Garden/Captain Birdwell's Treasure
32. Welcome to the Doghouse/Promises, Promises
33. Clifford's Hiccups/It's My Party
34. Jetta's Tall Tale/The Big Fetch
35. Potluck Party Pooper/The Best Gift
36. Two's Company/Fairweather Friends
37. Clifford Cleans His Room/Baby Makes Four
38. Topsy Turvy Day/Clifford's Charm School
39. Forgive and Forget/Mimi's Back in Town
40. Blanket Blues/Dino Clifford