Katekyo Hitman Reborn! (2006) Season 1 Episode Scripts

Season 1

1. What? I'm a Tenth Generation Mafia Boss?!
2. The End of School!?
3. Shocking! Cooking with Love and Horror!
4. Hahii! Destroy Girl's Hearts!
5. The Director of the Discipline Committee's Avoidance of Boredom
6. Ni-Hao Gyoza Fist!
7. The Limit! Passionate Brother!
8. The Senior Boss Thinks of his Family
9. Short Life Skull Disease
10. Gahaha! The Exploding Lunch Box!
11. The Gyoza Dumpling of Love and Death
12. Teacher`s Special Training! Strengthening Program
13. New Year! Great Match of 100,000,000 Yen
14. First Date!? Zoo of Hell
15. Clash! Survival Snowball Fight
16. Escape from the Mountain of Death!
17. Hospitalized, Don't Make any Sound
18. The Love Chocolate has Poison
19. Infallible? The Ranking of anything!
20. Sudden Attack
21. Wounded Friends
22. Foresawn Evil Influence
23. The Last Dying Will Bullet
24. The Counterattack
25. I Want to Win! The Awakening Time
26. The End and From Now on...
27. Eat Sushi to Celebrate Promotion
28. It's a Lie! We killed?
29. Broccoli's Sweetheart?
30. Hide and Seek on a Cruise Ship
31. Welcoming at Mafia Land
32. A Shark in the Public Pool
33. Summer Vacation Ruined by Loans?
34. The Varia Comes!
35. The 7 Vongola Rings
36. Katekyo, Start
37. Master and Disciple Combi, Set
38. The Disapperance of the Stubborn Fawn
39. The Unseen Enemy's Motive
40. Fight for the Ring Begins!
41. Feelings of the Protector
42. The Power to Rebound Adversity
43. Thunder Strike of 20 Years Later
44. The Stolen Sky Ring
45. Storm Brewed by Angry Waves
46. Reason to Fight
47. The Strongest Invincible School
48. Namegata's Game
49. Requiem of the Rain
50. Guardian of the Mist is Coming?!